delete
https://api.callr.com/v2.0/recordings
Delete recordings in bulk. You may delete your recordings by specifying the sid of
the recording(s) you want to delete. To delete all of your recordings, do not specify
any sid.
Warning: if you don't specify any sid, ALL your recordings are deleted. This cannot
be undone.
